Follow us:

Level 1 (24-weeks) (2024)

Uncover the secrets of the stars as we explore intricate planetary alignments, decode birth charts, and delve into predictive techniques.

Last Updated : July 19, 2024

This is a very practical and comprehensive course on Vedic Astrology. You will learn a combination of traditional Parashari Jyotish and Bhrigu Nandi Nadi concepts. We learn by analyzing charts of famous personalities. There is no course like this out there – SIMPLE, DEEP, PRACTICAL. Course slides are immaculately designed with depth of information presented in a very easy to understand format and simple language.

What you will Learn? (SYLLABUS)

  • Essential Mantras: Meaning and Pronunciation
  • Books, Software ( and Jagannatha Hora), North Indian versus South Indian charts.
  • Purpose of Astrology, Karma, Freewill and Destiny
  • Six Limbs of the Vedas (Vedanga), 4 Yugas, 14 Lokas, Traditions & Lineages, Six Limbs of Jyotish
  • Sidereal (vedic) versus Tropical (western) Zodiac. Essential Astronomy. Rahu & Ketu. Eclipses
  • Remedial Measures in Jyotish: Grahas, Mantra, Yagya, Gemstones, Donation, House remedies
  • Nine Planets, Twelve Signs, Twelve Houses
  • Natural Benefics and Malefics. Friends and Enemies.
  • Planets in Houses and Signs
  • Exaltation and Debilitation of Planets. Retrograde Planets.
  • The Twelve Rising Signs in detail
  • Planetary Aspects (Drishti): Parashari & Bhrigu Nandi Nadi
  • Yogas or Combinations of Planets as per Bhrigu Nandi Nadi
  • Analysis of Charts of more than 51 famous Personalities
Dasha Course
New Level 1